Organisational structure

Skip listen and sharing tools

We currently employ the following structure to carry out our role as Victoria's consumer affairs regulator.

Simon Cohen
Deputy Secretary, Regulation

Samuel Jenkin
Executive Director, Regulatory Services and Director, Consumer Affairs

Michelle Osborne
Director, Regulation Information and Corporate Services

Mal Dobb
General Manager, Information and Dispute Services Centre

Roz Howe
General Manager, Education and Online Services

Joseph Walker
General Manager, Funded Services

David Joyner
Director, Regulatory Services

Steven Scodella
General Manager, Regulatory Transaction Services

Andrea Mapp
General Manager, Legal Services

Albert Gardner
General Manager, Investigation Services

Laura Gardner
General Manager, Information and Analysis

James Moreno
General Manager, Performance and Outcomes

Samuel Jenkin
Executive Director

Kerin Turner
Chief Legislation Officer

Gina Papas
Chief Policy Officer

John Symeopoulos
General Manager, Residential Tenancies Bond Authority

Melissah Broadbent
General Manager, Corporate Support

Lara Pasquale
General Manager, Strategy and Governance